Free shipping on orders over $50!


God's Daring Dozen Box Set 2: A Minor Prophet Series

Christian Focus Publishing

Sale price $26.99 Regular price $39.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Product Description

God's Daring Dozen Box Set 2: A Minor Prophet Series by Brian J. Wright, and John Robert Brown, This children's picture book series is the first of its kind on the minor prophets. The twelve books between Daniel and Matthew are many times unfamiliar to believers, and this series introduces kids to these inspired writings with vivid images and simple, yet engaging text. This set includes:


  • Jonah's Journey, which teaches compassion and encourages obedience.
  • Malachi's Final Message, which teaches respect for and hope in God.
  • Nahum and the Ninevites , which teaches the power and deliverance of God.
  • Joel and the Locusts , which teaches repentance and promises renewal.


Paperback Set, 144 pages. Recommended for ages 4 to 10 years old.